The Lake Taupo Christian School staff form a highly trained and qualified team of professional educators who are also practicing Christians.


Mr Kevin Short, M.A., Dip. Teaching


Mrs Rachel Kereopa T.T.C.(Deputy Principal)
Mrs Jill Wilding Dip. Ed.
Mrs Janice Smorti BA Dip. Teaching
Mr Tony Gummer B. Tech. (Hon), B. Min., Dip. Grad. Teaching and Learning
Mrs Suzy Aislabie B Ed. Dip. Teaching
Mrs Anna Pieterse B Ed.
Mr Simon Kuriger  BMS. Dip T. Dip TH.
Mr Ben Keddie, BMA, DipT
Mrs Nicola Corbett Dip. Teaching B Ed
Mrs Jamie-Lee Veth B Ed.

Auxiliary Staff:

Mrs Amalie Jaques (Monitor)
Mrs Leanne Griffin (Monitor)
Mrs Nat Keddie (Monitor)
Mrs Janine Charlton (Monitor)
Mrs Sarah Denny (Monitor)
Mrs Ashleigh Peni (Monitor)
Mrs Mary-Anne Short (Monitor)
Mrs Jacque Porter (Office Manager)
Mrs Jo Rose (Office Administrator)
Mr Wayne Davies (Grounds)